Friday, 21 July 2017

Loco Roster from Friday 21st July 2017



Friday 21st July: Hercules, Hurricane, Winston Churchill and diesel J B Snell
Saturday 22nd July:- Southern Maid, Hurricane, Northern Chief, Hercules and diesel J B Snell
Sunday 23rd July:- Northern Chief, Winston Churchill, Typhoon, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Monday 24th July:- Southern Maid, Winston Churchill, Typhoon, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Tuesday 25th July:- Hercules, Dr Syn, Southern Maid, Northern Chief and diesel JB Snell
Wednesday 26th July:- Hercules, Dr Syn, Northern Chief, Winston Churchill and diesel JB Snell
Thursday 27th July:- Southern Maid, Winston Churchill, Dr Syn, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Friday 28th July:- Northern Chief, Southern Maid, Dr Syn, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Saturday 29th July:- Southern Maid, Northern Chief, Dr Syn, Winston Churchill, Typhoon and diesel JB Snell

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Volunteer Working Parties Winter/Spring 2017

Volunteer working parties: Dates for Spring/Summer 2017 
These very popular ways of joining in the maintenance and improvement work on the railway will take place on the following dates;



Saturday 22nd July



If you have attended before and have attended a Safety Induction day please just let Andrew White our Working Party Coordinator know (andrew.white@rhdra.org) if you are available for a particular day so that we can manage the work activities accordingly. Food and drink is provided.

If you have not volunteered before it is not a problem but we will need to get you up to speed on an induction day. Not too onerous but a good way to become involved. Again please let Andrew White know.